Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

NHS Trusts: Standards

Department of Health and Social Care written question – answered on 13th January 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of Jeremy Hunt Jeremy Hunt Conservative, South West Surrey

To ask the Secretary of State for Health and Social Care, if he will set out (a) how many and (b) which NHS trusts are failing to meet clinical standard 5 (access to diagnostic tests) of the priority clinical standards for seven day services.

Photo of Nadine Dorries Nadine Dorries The Parliamentary Under-Secretary for Health and Social Care

This information is not available in the format requested.

NHS England and NHS Improvement have published seven day services self-assessment results for NHS Trusts, this data relating to each of the priority clinical standards for seven day services both for weekends, weekdays and overall as at July 2019 (latest data) is available at the following link:

Does this answer the above question?

Yes1 person thinks so

No0 people think not

Would you like to ask a question like this yourself? Use our Freedom of Information site.