Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Undocumented Migrants: Deportation

Home Office written question – answered on 26th June 2018.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of Martyn Day Martyn Day Scottish National Party, Linlithgow and East Falkirk

To ask the Secretary of State for the Home Department, with reference to the Statement of changes to the Immigration Rules, HC1154, published on 15 June 2018, what Memorandum of Understanding agreements his Department has with each of the other 26 countries on facilitating the return of unlawful migrants.

Photo of Caroline Nokes Caroline Nokes The Minister for Immigration

Of the 26 countries listed in the Statement of Changes to the Immigration Rules, HC1154, the Home Office has a Memorandum of Understanding on facilitating the return of unlawful migrants with one country, South Korea.

Does this answer the above question?

Yes0 people think so

No0 people think not

Would you like to ask a question like this yourself? Use our Freedom of Information site.