Department for Transport: Directors

Department for Transport written question – answered on 30th June 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of Lucy Powell Lucy Powell Shadow Minister for the Cabinet Office

To ask the Secretary of State for Transport, how many non-executive directors of his Department who were in post before May 2015 have since left the Department's board; what the names and length of tenure of such directors were; and how many and what non-executive director appointments he has made since May 2010.

Photo of Robert Goodwill Robert Goodwill Parliamentary Under-Secretary (Department for Transport)

The two-year appointment of one non-executive, John Kirkland, expired in June. No appointments or re-appointments have yet been made.

Does this answer the above question?

Yes0 people think so

No0 people think not

Would you like to ask a question like this yourself? Use our Freedom of Information site.