Valuation Office: ICT

Treasury written question – answered on 15th July 2008.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of Eric Pickles Eric Pickles Shadow Secretary of State for Communities and Local Government

To ask the Chancellor of the Exchequer pursuant to the answer of 14 May 2008, Official Report, column 1629W, on Valuation Office: ICT, how many localities there are in each billing authority area in London.

Photo of Jane Kennedy Jane Kennedy Financial Secretary, HM Treasury

The number of localities in each billing authority area in London at 2( )April 2008 was as follows:

Billing authority Count of localities( 1)
Barking and Dagenham 17
Barnet 23
Bexley 40
Brent 18
Bromley 54
Camden 46
City of London 3
Croydon 40
Ealing 24
Enfield 26
Greenwich 55
Hackney 50
Hammersmith and Fulham 55
Haringey 15
Harrow 17
Havering 17
Hillingdon 20
Hounslow 21
Islington 47
Kensington and Chelsea 47
Kingston upon Thames 41
Lambeth 37
Lewisham 35
Merton 39
Newham 29
Redbridge 21
Richmond upon Thames 41
Southwark 46
Sutton 36
Tower Hamlets 44
Waltham Forest 15
Wandsworth 58
Westminster 57
(1) As at 2 April 2008.

Does this answer the above question?

Yes0 people think so

No0 people think not

Would you like to ask a question like this yourself? Use our Freedom of Information site.