Special Advisers

Treasury written question – answered on 31st October 2006.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of Mark Hoban Mark Hoban Shadow Minister (Treasury)

To ask the Chancellor of the Exchequer on what date each special adviser employed by his Department took up his post.

Photo of John Healey John Healey The Financial Secretary to the Treasury

Spencer Livermore, Damian McBride and Jonathan Ashworth were reappointed as special advisers on 10 May 2005, following the general election, as set out in Treasury press notice PN 46/05 of the same day. Jo Dipple took up post in June 2006.

Does this answer the above question?

Yes1 person thinks so

No0 people think not

Would you like to ask a question like this yourself? Use our Freedom of Information site.