Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe

Prime Minister written statement – made on 3rd November 2015.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of David Cameron David Cameron The Prime Minister, Leader of the Conservative Party

This written ministerial statement confirms that the United Kingdom delegation to the Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe is as follows:

Sir Roger Gale MP (Leader)

Full MembersSubstitute Members
Tasmina Ahmed-Sheikh MPLord Balfe
Lord AndersonLord Blencathra
Guto Bebb MPLiam Byrne MP
David Crausby MPDavid T C Davies MP
Geraint Davies MPBaroness Eaton
Jeffrey Donaldson MPSuella Fernandes MP
Earl of DundeeLord Foulkes
Baroness Eccles of MoultonKhalid Mahmood MP
Nigel Evans MPBaroness Massey of Darwen
John Howell MPHuw Merriman MP
Ian Liddell-Grainger MPBaroness O'Loan
Sir Alan Meale MPMary Robinson MP
Kate Osamor MPPaul Scully MP
Lord PrescottVirendra Sharma MP
Mark Pritchard MPPaula Sheriff MP
Christina Rees MPKelly Tolhurst MP
Alex Salmond MPPhil Wilson MP
Mike Wood MP