NATO Parliamentary Assembly (New UK Delegation)

Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs written statement – made on 8th November 2010.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of William Hague William Hague The Secretary of State for Foreign and Commonwealth Affairs

The following will represent the United Kingdom at the NATO Parliamentary Assembly.

Harriet Baldwin MP

Lord Bates

Hugh Bayley MP

Peter Bottomley MP

Sir Menzies Campbell MP (Leader)

David Crausby MP

Caroline Dinenage MP

Nigel Dodds MP

Mike Gapes MP

Stephen Gilbert MP

Lord Jopling

Jason McCartney MP

Madeleine Moon MP

Mark Pritchard MP

Baroness Ramsay of Cartvale

John Robertson MP

Lord Sewel

Sir John Stanley MP