Ministers and Junior Ministers

Part of the debate – in the Scottish Parliament at 10:05 am on 21st May 2003.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of George Reid George Reid None 10:05 am, 21st May 2003

The result of the division is: For 68, Against 48, Abstentions 3.

Motion agreed to.

That the Parliament agrees that Peter Peacock, Mr Frank McAveety and Nicol Stephen be appointed as Ministers.