Decision Time

Part of the debate – in the Scottish Parliament at 4:58 pm on 8th June 1999.

Alert me about debates like this

Group Three:

Aberdeen Central Aberdeen North Aberdeen South Aberdeenshire West & Kincardine Angus Argyll and Bute Ayr Banff & Buchan Caithness, Sutherland & Easter Ross Carrick, Cumnock & Doon Valley Clydesdale Clydebank & Milngavie Cunninghame North Cunninghame South Dumbarton Dumfries East Kilbride Eastwood Galloway and Upper Nithsdale Gordon Greenock & Inverclyde Inverness East Nairn & Lochaber Kilmarnock & Loudon Moray Orkney Renfrewshire West Ross, Skye & Inverness West Roxburgh & Berwickshire Shetland Tayside North Western Isles