Decision Time

Part of the debate – in the Scottish Parliament at 4:58 pm on 8th June 1999.

Alert me about debates like this

Group Two:

East Lothian North East Fife Central Fife Kirkcaldy Dunfermline East Dunfermline West Ochil Falkirk East Falkirk West Cumbernauld & Kilsyth Airdrie & Shotts Coatbridge & Chryston Hamilton North & Bellshill Motherwell & Wishaw Hamilton South Glasgow Anniesland Glasgow Ballieston Glasgow Cathcart Glasgow Govan Glasgow Kelvin Glasgow Maryhill Glasgow Pollok Glasgow Rutherglen Glasgow Shettleston Glasgow Springburn Strathkelvin & Bearsden Paisley North Paisley South Stirling Perth Dundee East Dundee West Tweeddale, Ettrick and Lauderdale