Scottish Parliament debates

Tuesday, 3 June 2003

  • Introduction

    Scottish Parliament Tuesday 3 June 2003 (Afternoon) [THE PRESIDING OFFICER opened the meeting at 16:00]

  • Address by Her Majesty the Queen

    4 speeches

    Your Majesty, this is the third time that you have met with the Scottish Parliament. We are honoured that you join us again today. Fàilte is furan oirbh, Ur Mòrachd, dhan choinneimh seo...

What is this?

The Scottish Parliament is the national legislature of Scotland, located in Edinburgh. The Parliament consists of 129 members known as MSPs, elected for four-year terms; 73 represent individual geographical constituencies, and 56 are regional representatives.

June 2003
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun

Did you find what you were looking for?