All 6 results for robin walker speaker:John Bercow

Members Sworn (15 Jun 2017)

John Bercow: ...Alexander Gordon Martin, Ipswich Anneliese Jane Dodds, Oxford East Mohammad Yasin, Bedford Alexander David Sobel, Leeds North West Emma Ann Hardy, Kingston upon Hull West and Hessle Thelma Doris Walker, Colne Valley William Paul Girvan, South Antrim Right honourable Mark Christopher Field, Cities of London and Westminster Rishi Sunak, Richmond (Yorks) Ranil Malcolm Jayawardena, North East...

Members Sworn (14 Jun 2017)

John Bercow: ...Fulton Laing, Epping Forest Karl Turner, Kingston upon Hull East Ian Richard Kyle Paisley, North Antrim Sir David Anthony Andrew Amess, Southend West Thomas David Simpson, Upper Bann Gavin James Robinson, Belfast East Samuel Wilson, East Antrim Michael John Gapes, Ilford South Kevan David Jones, North Durham John Robert Cryer, Leyton and Wanstead Virendra Kumar Sharma, Ealing, Southall...

Cabinet Office and the Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster: Electoral Fraud (8 Feb 2017)

John Bercow: I call Minister Robin Walker.

Members Sworn (26 May 2015)

John Bercow: ...East Mike Freer, Finchley and Golders Green Gavin Andrew Stuart Newlands, Paisley and Renfrewshire North Andrew James Griffiths, Burton Derek Gordon Thomas, St Ives Richard Quentin Fuller, Bedford Robin Caspar Walker, Worcester Michael Louis David Fabricant, Lichfield Andrew Francis Slaughter, Hammersmith David John Warburton, Somerton and Frome Right honourable Andrew John Bower Mitchell,...

Science, Technology and Engineering (Careers Information in Schools) (13 Feb 2013)

John Bercow: We are grateful. Question put and agreed to. Ordered, That Peter Luff, Mr Graham Stuart, Charles Hendry, Mr James Arbuthnot, Mr Robin Walker, Miss Anne McIntosh, Gordon Birtwistle, Meg Munn, Mr Barry Sheerman, Mr Adrian Bailey, Fiona Mactaggart and Mr Nick Raynsford present the Bill. Peter Luff accordingly presented the Bill. Bill read the First time; to be read a Second time on Friday 1...

Members Sworn (20 May 2010)

John Bercow: ...Harwich and North Essex Right honourable Sir Gerald Bernard Kaufman, Manchester, Gorton Right honourable Andrew John Bower Mitchell, Sutton Coldfield Gavin Alexander Williamson, South Staffordshire Robin Caspar Walker, Worcester Michael Tyrone Ellis, Northampton North Gordon Birtwistle, Burnley Nadhim Zahawi, Stratford-on-Avon Andrew Francis Slaughter, Hammersmith Charles George Eustice,...

Create an alert

Advanced search

Find this exact word or phrase

You can also do this from the main search box by putting exact words in quotes: like "cycling" or "hutton report"

By default, we show words related to your search term, like “cycle” and “cycles” in a search for cycling. Putting the word in quotes, like "cycling", will stop this.

Excluding these words

You can also do this from the main search box by putting a minus sign before words you don’t want: like hunting -fox

We also support a bunch of boolean search modifiers, like AND and NEAR, for precise searching.

Date range


You can give a start date, an end date, or both to restrict results to a particular date range. A missing end date implies the current date, and a missing start date implies the oldest date we have in the system. Dates can be entered in any format you wish, e.g. 3rd March 2007 or 17/10/1989


Enter a name here to restrict results to contributions only by that person.


Restrict results to a particular parliament or assembly that we cover (e.g. the Scottish Parliament), or a particular type of data within an institution, such as Commons Written Answers.


If you know the actual Hansard column number of the information you are interested in (perhaps you’re looking up a paper reference), you can restrict results to that; you can also use column:123 in the main search box.