Written evidence reported to the House

Energy Bill [Lords] – in a Public Bill Committee at 1:11 pm on 28 January 2016.

Alert me about debates like this

EB 10 Dr Rachel Connor

EB 11 Mo Caswell

EB 12 Christopher Walsh

EB 13 Oil & Gas UK

EB 14 Susan Crosthwaite

EB 15 Mrs V. C. K. Metcalfe further submission

EB 16 Independent Renewable Energy Generators Group (IREGG)

EB 17 Dr Robert Kee, Belfast