Marriage (Same Sex Couples) Bill

– in a Public Bill Committee at on 14 February 2013.

Alert me about debates like this

[Mr Jim Hood in the Chair]

Written evidence to be reported to the House

MB 04 LGBT + Liberal Democrats

MB 05 United Reformed Church

MB 06 National Union of Teachers

MB 07 UK Intersex Association

MB 08 Joe O'Donnell

MB 09 Katherine Rock

MB 10 Brian Herbert Thomas Weller

MB 11 Stuart Davis

MB 12 A. P. Jones

MB 13 Nicholas Britton

MB 14 Rob Goldspink

MB 15 O. B. Hepworth

MB 16 Erich Hou

MB 17 George Curtis

MB 18 Dr Sharon Kathleen Dane

MB 19 Erika Baker

MB 20 HighLight

MB 21 Nyall Davies

MB 22 Lesbian and Gay Lawyers Association

The Committee deliberated in private.