Localism Bill

Part of the debate – in a Public Bill Committee on 8 February 2011.

Alert me about debates like this

[Mr David Amess in the Chair]

Written evidence to be reported to the House

L 64 Mobile Operators Association (MOA)

L 65 The Waterways Project

L 66 Henry Peterson OBE

L 67 Sophia Lambert, Chair of the Standards Committee of the Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea

L 68 Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)

L 69 Norfolk Association of Local Councils

L 70 The Heritage Alliance

L 71 Institute for Archaeologists (IfA)

L 72 Action with Communities in Rural England (ACRE)

L 73 British Beer & Pub Association (BBPA)

L 74 National Housing Federation

L 75 Northamptonshire County Council Standards Committee

L 76 Simon Sapper, Chair of the Standards Committee, London Borough of Merton

L 77 The Archaeology Forum (TAF)

L 78 Woodland Trust

L 79 Councillor Adrian Naylor

L 80 Peter Hayward