Assembly Standing Orders

Part of the debate – in the Northern Ireland Assembly on 9th March 1999.

Alert me about debates like this

Photo of Lord John Alderdice Lord John Alderdice Initial Presiding Officer

We move now to the section on legislation. The amendments on the Marshalled List begin with No 22, which stands in the name of Mr Peter Robinson.