Mickey Brady

MP, Newry and Armagh; Former MLA, Newry and Armagh

Newry and Armagh Sinn Féin

Sinn Féin MPs do not take their seats in Parliament.

This list only contains votes that are part of a TheyWorkForYou policy. To see all recent votes have a look at PublicWhip

This person has not voted recently.

Note for journalists and researchers: The data on this page may be used freely, on condition that TheyWorkForYou.com is cited as the source.

For an explanation of the vote descriptions please see the FAQ entries on vote descriptions and how the voting record is decided