Conor Murphy

Sinn Féin MLA for Newry and Armagh


Sinn Féin MPs do not take their seats in Parliament.

This person has not voted recently.

Note for journalists and researchers: The data on this page may be used freely, on condition that is cited as the source.

For an explanation of the vote descriptions please see our page about voting information on TheyWorkForYou.