European Union Committee - Membership Motions

Part of the debate – in the House of Lords at 1:02 pm on 4th June 2020.

Alert me about debates like this

Baroness Evans of Bowes Park:

Moved by Baroness Evans of Bowes Park

That Lord Goldsmith and Lord Thomas of Cwmgiedd be appointed members of the European Union Committee in place of Lord Jay of Ewelme and Lord Morris of Aberavon.

That Lord Rennard be appointed a member of the Secondary Legislation Scrutiny Committee in place of Lord Kirkwood of Kirkhope.