Communications Committee — Membership Motion

– in the House of Lords at 2:57 pm on 7th March 2011.

Alert me about debates like this

Moved By The Chairman of Committees

That Lord Inglewood be appointed a member of the Select Committee in place of Lord Dixon-Smith, resigned; and that Lord Inglewood be appointed Chairman of the Committee in place of the Earl of Onslow.

Motion agreed.