Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Decision Time

Division number 17 – in the Scottish Parliament on 20 May 2020.

Division number 17 Decision Time

A majority of MSPs voted yes on Decision Time

Aye: 76 MSPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name