Flooding — Independent Review

Division number 37 – in the House of Commons on 4 March 2020.

Division number 37 Flooding — Independent Review

A majority of MPs voted against an independent review into the floods.

Aye: 227 MPs

No: 328 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 91 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name