Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Local Government Finance

Division number 31 – in the House of Commons on 5 February 2020.

Division number 31 Local Government Finance

A majority of MPs voted no on Local Government Finance

Aye: 190 MPs

No: 328 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name