Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Decision Time

Division number 1 – in the Scottish Parliament on 8 January 2020.

Division number 1 Decision Time

A majority of MSPs voted no on Decision Time

Aye: 29 MSPs

No: 92 MSPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name