Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Decision Time

Division number 6 – in the Scottish Parliament on 19 December 2019.

Division number 6 Decision Time

A majority of MSPs voted yes on Decision Time

Aye: 68 MSPs

No: 54 MSPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name

Nos: A-Z by last name

Abstained: 2 MSPs

Abstaineds: A-Z by last name