Early Parliamentary General Election

Division number 13 – in the House of Commons on 28 October 2019.

Division number 13 Early Parliamentary General Election

A majority of MPs disagreed and voted to hold a general election.

Aye: 299 MPs

No: 70 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name


No: A-Z by last name


Absent: 277 MPs

Absent: A-Z by last name