Early Parliamentary General Election

Division number 445 – in the House of Commons on 9 September 2019.

Division number 445 Early Parliamentary General Election

A majority of MPs voted to hold a general election.

Aye: 293 MPs

No: 46 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name


No: A-Z by last name


Absent: 307 MPs

Absent: A-Z by last name