Early Parliamentary General Election

Division number 443 – in the House of Commons on 4 September 2019.

Division number 443 Early Parliamentary General Election

A majority of MPs voted to hold a general election.

Aye: 298 MPs

No: 56 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 292 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name