Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

European Union Withdrawal Agreement

Division number 293 – in the House of Commons on 15 January 2019.

Division number 293 European Union Withdrawal Agreement

A majority of MPs voted to reject the negotiated agreement on the withdrawal of the UK from the EU and Euratom, and the framework for the future relationship between the EU and the UK.

Aye: 202 MPs

No: 432 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 12 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name