Trade Bill — New Clause 17 — UK Participation in the European Medicines Regulatory Network

Division number 222 in the House of Commons on 17 July 2018.

Alison Thewliss voted to make retaining membership of the European medicines regulatory network a government objective.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

305 for, 301 against, 40 absent.


Tellers: Chris Elmore, Jeff Smith


Tellers: Mims Davies, Kelly Tolhurst