European Union (Withdrawal) Bill — Powers of Devolved Administrations

Division number 177 in the House of Commons on 12 June 2018.

Marcus Jones voted in favour of giving more powers to the devolved administrations than the European Union (Withdrawal) originally provided for and to set restrictions and scrutiny procedures applying to the use of those powers.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

320 for, 39 against, 1 abstained, 285 absent.


Tellers: Stuart Andrew, Paul Maynard