European Union (Withdrawal) Bill — Clause 11 and Schedule 3 — Power of Devolved Administrations to Amend EU Law Retained as UK Law

Division number 56 in the House of Commons on 4 December 2017.

A majority of MPs voted to generally prevent the devolved administrations in Northern Ireland, Wales and Scotland from amending EU law retained in UK law following withdrawal.

315 for, 290 against, 0 abstained, 41 absent.


Tellers: Nigel Adams, David Rutley


Tellers: Vicky Foxcroft, David Linden