European Union (Withdrawal) Bill — Clause 11 — Devolved Administrations — Amendment of Retained EU Law

Division number 55 in the House of Commons on 4 December 2017.

Luke Hall voted not to give the devolved administrations in Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland a veto on if they should be prevented from amending EU law retained as UK law following the UK's withdrawal from the EU.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

290 for, 316 against, 40 absent.


Tellers: Drew Hendry, David Linden


Tellers: Nigel Adams, David Rutley