Finance Bill 2017-19 — Second Reading

Division number 16 in the House of Commons on 12 September 2017.

Luke Hall voted for a range of changes to the tax system.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

320 for, 299 against, 27 absent.


Tellers: Andrew Griffiths, Heather Wheeler


Tellers: Thangam Debbonaire, Jeff Smith