European Union (Withdrawal) Bill — Second Reading

Division number 14 in the House of Commons on 11 September 2017.

Sheryll Murray voted to end the supremacy of EU law in UK law; to convert EU law into domestic law on the UK's exit from the European Union and to give ministers the power to correct deficiencies in retained EU law.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

326 for, 290 against, 30 absent.


Tellers: Andrew Griffiths, Mark Spencer


Tellers: Nicholas Dakin, Vicky Foxcroft