European Union (Notification of Withdrawal) Bill — All Clauses Stand Part

Division number 158 in the House of Commons on 8 February 2017.

Gill Furniss voted to empower the Prime Minister to give notification of the United Kingdom's intention to leave the European Union.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

493 for, 110 against, 1 abstained, 40 absent.


Tellers: Marion Fellows, Owen Thompson


Tellers: Jackie Doyle-Price, Chris Heaton-Harris