The United Kingdom Leaving the European Union

Division number 102 in the House of Commons on 7 December 2016.

Tracy Brabin voted in favour of the United Kingdom leaving the European Union and in favour of starting the process by 31 March 2017.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

461 for, 89 against, 0 abstained, 95 absent.


Tellers: Jackie Doyle-Price, Heather Wheeler