We need your support to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can continue to hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

European Union Membership

Division number 21 – in the House of Commons on 15 June 2016.

Division number 21 European Union Membership

A majority of MPs voted to say the UK needs to stay in the EU.

Aye: 257 MPs

No: 0 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 388 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name