Tax Avoidance and Evasion

Division number 235 – in the House of Commons on 13 April 2016.

Division number 235 Tax Avoidance and Evasion

A majority of MPs disagreed and voted against implementing a series of proposals intended to reduce tax avoidance and evasion.

Aye: 264 MPs

No: 298 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 80 MPs

Abstained: 2 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name

Abstaineds: A-Z by last name