Income Tax 2015-16

Division number 180 – in the House of Commons on 23 March 2015.

Division number 180 Income Tax 2015-16

A majority of MPs agreed and voted to charge income tax in the 2015-16 financial year and to set the basic rate at 20%, the higher rate at 40% and the additional rate at 45%.

Aye: 339 MPs

No: 243 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name


No: A-Z by last name


Absent: 64 MPs

Absent: A-Z by last name