We need your support to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can continue to hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Railways (Public Sector Operators)

Division number 65 – in the House of Commons on 29 October 2014.

Division number 65 Railways (Public Sector Operators)

A majority of MPs voted to permit public sector railway operators.

Aye: 197 MPs

No: 38 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 410 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name