We need your support to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can continue to hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

European Union (Referendum) Bill

Division number 58 – in the House of Commons on 17 October 2014.

Division number 58 European Union (Referendum) Bill

A majority of MPs voted for a referendum on the United Kingdom's membership of the European Union to be held before 31 December 2017.

Aye: 283 MPs

No: 0 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 362 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name