European Union (Referendum) Bill

Division number 58 – in the House of Commons on 17 October 2014.

Division number 58 European Union (Referendum) Bill

A majority of MPs voted for a referendum on the United Kingdom's membership of the European Union to be held before 31 December 2017.

Aye: 283 MPs

No: 0 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name


No: A-Z by last name


Absent: 362 MPs

Absent: A-Z by last name