Benefit Entitlement (Restriction) Bill

Division number 182 – in the House of Commons on 17 January 2014.

Division number 182 Benefit Entitlement (Restriction) Bill

A majority of MPs voted not to restrict the entitlement of non-UK citizens from the European Union and the European Economic Area to UK taxpayer-funded benefits.

Aye: 4 MPs

No: 29 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name


No: A-Z by last name


Absent: 611 MPs

Abstained: 1 MP

Absent: A-Z by last name

Abstained: A-Z by last name