We need your support to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can continue to hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Benefit Entitlement (Restriction) Bill

Division number 182 – in the House of Commons on 17 January 2014.

Division number 182 Benefit Entitlement (Restriction) Bill

A majority of MPs agreed and voted not to restrict the entitlement of non-UK citizens from the European Union and the European Economic Area to UK taxpayer-funded benefits.

Aye: 4 MPs

No: 29 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 611 MPs

Abstained: 1 MP

Absents: A-Z by last name

Abstaineds: A-Z by last name