Only a few days to go: We’re raising £25,000 to keep TheyWorkForYou running and make sure people across the UK can hold their elected representatives to account.

Donate to our crowdfunder

Energy Bill — Third Reading

Division number 20 – in the House of Commons on 4 June 2013.

Division number 20 Energy Bill — Third Reading

A majority of MPs voted to reform the energy market with regard to reducing carbon dioxide emissions, securing supply, affordability for consumers and increasing generation from renewable sources.

Aye: 396 MPs

No: 8 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 242 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name