Deferred Division — Schengen Governance

Division number 398 – in the House of Commons on 23 November 2011.

Division number 398 Deferred Division — Schengen Governance

A majority of MPs agreed and voted to support stronger governance of the Schengen area and adding Bulgaria and Romania to it.

Aye: 461 MPs

No: 23 MPs

Aye: A-Z by last name

No: A-Z by last name

Absent: 165 MPs

Absent: A-Z by last name