Parliamentary Voting System and Constituencies Bill — Clause 11 — Special Case of the Isle of Wight

Division number 205 in the House of Commons on 15 February 2011.

David Gauke voted to create two Parliamentary constituencies wholly on the Isle of Wight rather than just one.

A majority of MPs voted the same.

318 for, 233 against, 93 absent.


Tellers: Stephen Crabb, James Duddridge


Tellers: David Hamilton, Graham Jones