Localism Bill (Money)

Division number 171 – in the House of Commons on 17 January 2011.

Division number 171 Localism Bill (Money)

A majority of MPs disagreed and voted to authorise spending relating to the Localism Bill, enabling the devolution of more powers to local councils and local people particularly in relation to social housing and planning.

Aye: 316 MPs

No: 211 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 119 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name