European Union Economic Governance

Division number 115 – in the House of Commons on 10 November 2010.

Division number 115 European Union Economic Governance

A majority of MPs voted to approve the Government's position that any sanctions proposed by the EU in relation to economic governance do not apply to the UK.

Aye: 296 MPs

No: 40 MPs

Ayes: A-Z by last name


Nos: A-Z by last name


Absent: 309 MPs

Absents: A-Z by last name